2019-20 Council Executive:

Grand Knight ~ Denis Depratto

Deputy Grand Knight ~ Brian McCulloch

Recording Secretary ~ Brent Lee 

Financial Secretary ~ Horst Donner

Treasurer ~ Bonaventure Montin

Warden ~ Don Locke

Chaplain ~ Father Ian Duffy

Lecturer ~ Roger Manning

Chancellor ~ Marian Zarnovean

Advocate ~ Ken Hanson

Trustees ~ Andrew Emile, Michael Manera, Peter Barrett

Guards ~ Marty Cutting, Craig Chamberlain,

Alex Magyar, Erick Kirkegaard & Anthony Campbell

Find Us

28 Norfolk Street, Guelph, ON

Canada, N1H 4H8

Tel: 519.824.3951

Email: webmaster@kofc1507.org

Reach US

© 2020 Council 1507, Knights of Columbus. 

Generously sponsored by:

To get in touch with Council 1507 of the Knights of Columbus, contact us by clicking here.